top of page

2022-2023

Friday, September 16, 2022 @ 7:30pm

Holding on Through Song IV: Exploring the American Negro Spiritual

First Inversion | Lee Wright, conductor

St. Cecilia RC Church | Sheldon, NY

Sunday, September 18, 2022 @ 4:00pm

Holding on Through Song IV: Exploring the American Negro Spiritual

First Inversion | Lee Wright, conductor

Downtown United Presbyterian Church | Rochester, NY

Friday, September 23, 2022 @ 7:30pm

Clear and Gentle Stream: Two Centuries of Choral Song

Voices Chamber Choir | William Weinert, conductor

Holy Trinity Lutheran Church | Buffalo, NY

Sunday, September 25, 2022 @ 3:00pm

Clear and Gentle Stream: Two Centuries of Choral Song

Voices Chamber Choir | William Weinert, conductor

Kilbourn Hall, Eastman School of Music | Rochester, NY

Sunday, October 23, 2022 @ 3:00pm

J. S. Bach | Magnificat in D Major, BWV 243

Eastman Bach Cantata Series | Grace Leung, conductor

Glory House International | Rochester, NY

Sunday, November 13, 2022 @ 9:00pm

Robert Schumann | Frauenliebe und -leben, op. 42

Chun-Hsin Cynthia Liu's DMA Collaborative Piano Recital

Hatch Recital Hall, Eastman School of Music | Rochester, NY

Wednesday, November 16, 2022 @ 7:30pm

Cecilia McDowall | Everyday Wonders: The Girl from Aleppo

Antonio Vivaldi | Gloria, RV 589

Hobart and William Smith College Community Chorus | Colin Mann, conductor

The Presbyterian Church in Geneva | Geneva, NY

Friday, November 18, 2022 @ 7:30pm

Rochester Early Music Festival Gala Concert

Musical Spei Vocal Ensemble

St. Anne​ Church | Rochester, NY

Friday, December 2, 2022 @ 1:30pm

Alberto Ginastera | Cinco Canciones populares Argentinas, Op. 10

Gina Hyunmin Lee's DMA Collaborative Piano Recital

Hatch Recital Hall, Eastman School of Music | Rochester, NY

Sunday, December 4, 2022 @ 7:00pm

Dominick Argento | From the Diary of Virginia Woolf

Gregory Smith's MM Collaborative Piano Recital

Kilbourn Hall, Eastman School of Music | Rochester, NY

Friday, December 16, 2022 @ 7:30pm

Christmas: Clash of Kingdoms, Harmony of Sound

featuring the medieval play "Ordo ad representandum Herodem" (The Ceremony for the Representation of Herod)

Musica Spei Vocal Ensemble

St. Mary's Church | Auburn, NY

Saturday, December 17, 2022 @ 7:30pm

Christmas: Clash of Kingdoms, Harmony of Sound

featuring the medieval play "Ordo ad representandum Herodem" (The Ceremony for the Representation of Herod)

Musica Spei Vocal Ensemble

St. Anne's Church | Rochester, NY

Sunday, January 15, 2023 @ 3pm

Robert Schumann | Frauenliebe und -leben, op. 42

Performance Plus Series | Hannah Harnest, piano

George Eastman Museum | Rochester, NY

Sunday, January 22, 2023 @ 3pm

J. S. Bach | BWV 34: O ewiges Feuer, o Ursprung der Liebe

Bach Cantata Series | Hannah Duff, conductor

Glory House International | Rochester, NY

Friday, March 3, 2023 @ 7:30pm

Mendelssohns and More: Felix, Fanny, and Other M Composers

First Inversion | Lee Wright, conductor

Lutheran Church of the Incarnate Word | Rochester, NY

Sunday, March 5, 2023 @ 4pm

Mendelssohns and More: Felix, Fanny, and Other M Composers

First Inversion | Lee Wright, conductor

Lutheran Church of the Incarnate Word | Rochester, NY

Sunday, March 19, 2023 @ 7pm

Lenten Vespers Concert

Voices Chamber Choir | William Weinert, conductor

Lutheran Church of the Incarnate Word | Rochester, NY

Friday, April 7, 2023 @ 7:30pm

Standing By the Cross: Music for Good Friday

Musica Spei Vocal Ensemble

St. Anne Church | Rochester, NY

Saturday, April 29, 2023 @ 7pm

Spring Choral Concert

Hobart and William Smith Colleges Chorale | Robert Cowles, conductor

St. John's Chapel, Hobart and William Smith Colleges | Geneva, NY

 

Sunday, May 7, 2023 @ 3:00pm

Maurice Duruflé | Requiem, op. 9

Geneseo Symphony Orchestra and Festival Singers | Gerard Floriano, conductor

Wadsworth Auditorium, SUNY Geneseo | Geneseo, NY

Saturday, May 13, 2023 @ 3:00pm

Ich habe genung: music of Bach, Parry, LaVoy, Bruckner, Forrest, & Clausen

Grace Leung, conductor

Lutheran Church of the Incarnate Word | Rochester, NY

June 2-24, 2023

SongFest 2023

Professional Fellow

Blair School of Music, Vanderbilt University | Nashville, TN

Sunday, July 16, 2023 @ 3:00pm

Motets of Johann Sebastian Bach

Voices Chamber Choir | William Weinert, conductor

Kilbourn Hall, Eastman School of Music | Rochester, NY

bottom of page